What's new on YouTube: #4

In this new digest, we continue to bring you the most interesting reviews, news, guides and other videos dedicated to our game.

Do you upload interesting content to YouTube? We’ll find you.

GRENADE GUIDE BY PARADIVISION

ParaDivison will show you all the grenade types featured in Enlisted. The video also includes useful tactics and tips, so it will be helpful not only for beginners but also for experienced players.

And remember: “Once the pin is pulled, Mr. Grenade is not our friend.

MYTHBUSTERS BY JAN SLAVIK

An old, but quite popular video among the gamers, edited in the style of “MythBusters”.

The creator has done his best. In the first episode, you will find out if you can survive under a moving tank, if it is possible to blow up a grenade in the enemy’s hand by shooting it and much more!

We truly hope to see more high-quality videos like this dedicated to our game!

I’M A SURGEON BY FACE_TAC

Medic is a pretty respectable class that helps teammates get back into the fight on the battlefield. But we rarely see them used in combat. Why is that?

We’d like to hear more from you about how we can improve this class. Feel free to post your ideas on the forum.

16 Likes

Because they are unobtainable in 4 campaigns

9 Likes

Lol the IM A SURGEON one really made me chuckle after having a game where I revived the same guy like 10 times because he would get sniped in the chest every time I revived him lol

Side note, they are a little rare to see on the battlefield though (for campaigns that have them) although they are super helpful to your own squads but your team as well.

I think the issue for medics is that for a soldier to be made into an efficient medic, you need to invest a decent amount of time and effort picking out the right perks for them. So most people just default to semi healing assaulter1 setup

4 Likes

probably one of my favorites class.