New Invasion of Normandy missions - FEEDBACK

The latest update adds new missions to the “Invasion of Normandy” campaign. Please share your experience and leave feedback in this topic!

Le Bre (Invasion)

Ver-sur-Mer (Conquest)

Ruins of Vaux (Conquest)

Swamps of Reviers (Conquest)

I started playing today and really enjoy the maps. I think they’re a little small but fun. It would be cool to see more infantry vehicles added like jeeps with MG’s and german counterparts along with some bigger maps that require you to travel more. Right now it feels like you respawn run 100 yards and get in a fight but you cant setup and ambush points without the enemy showing up 20 seconds after you kill them. Also i think mounted MG’s should be harder to take out, it should take an explosion to knock them out and not a random bullet. I would increase the amount of weapon parts you get as well because with how few you get it doesn’t feel worth it to try and upgrade the weapons. I think it would be a good idea to be able to research actual parts for the gun like bayonets or bigger mags or flash hiders or other items that can change the weapons. Also maybe add some character customization like their uniforms, especially if we can have the 101st with mohawks and face paint like they looked on D-Day.

1 Like

Also it would be cool if you could have multiple premade decks that you can choose from at the start of the game depending on the map that you get. I feel this will let users create multiple decks for specific roles instead of trying to create one deck that can do everything and this will make sure people dont have one deck with units at max level and other units they stopped playing after getting the new ones.

AI need to be tweaked a lot more. They’re still extremely aimbot-like and nothing like the AI in Moscow. It’s very not fun being unable to push towards points with the AI sniping you at 150m through bushes and grass and what not.

1 Like