How You found this Game?

Hello guys, You wanna chill? Why not?

So lets take sit and make your post relating your history about how You found this wonderful and sometimes annoying Game
; )

Here is mine:

At the beggining of 2023 i was completly bored but completly BORED i don’t had any idea about which Game i want to play, i get bored from games like Roblox and Minecraft and started to like the ww2 tematic games like Hell Let Loose, My recomendation on yootube we’re basically based in ww2 history and games until i found a particuliar video from the content creator justgameplay about this game and i say " mmm why not" after this i installed the game and started to play with all the factions and after a quick desicion with the roulette i ended in normandy with the German faction : )

1 Like

I actually knew this game existed long before I started playing.

Back a few years ago, this game was heavily advertised. I was really interested, but was kind of put off by the hours-long download (I was mostly used to physical or 1-2 Gigabyte download games).

I come back this year after someone encouraged me to play War Thunder (which is weird in my opinion, Germans fighting Swedish in Japan?), which was a massive 40 or so Gigabytes, then I got the courage to give this a shot.

I’ve only ever played post-merge, which is a little disappointing, but hey, it’s the best World War 2 shooter we got since 2009.

(Just to add to that, I think World at War is a little overrated in my opinion).

1 Like

I had no idea about this game. My son introduced me to the game, and he actually asked me to start before Christmas (and I’m kicking myself now for not doing so, since I could have gotten the mythical Russian paratroop unit…)