Pilot in Enlisted cant parachute

When i fly as a pilot i have never managed to parachute. I know its the F you have to press but its also the key for dropping bombs. Then when i need to jump and press F the only thing i hear is the plane trying to drop bombs.

what how is it F for dropping bomb i thought the default was space bar for dropping bomb

F is to leave by default but that doesnt auto deploy chute (space does by default)

If you have rebound drop bombs to F as well that seems like a conflict. If F is something that you want that is fine though, you could set the bomb to F with a button setup

From there you have a few options that could inactivate the conflict.

2 Likes

the bomb drop with space no f

So while you are freefalling, what does the key bound to the parachute actually do?

it activate the parachute

I was asking the guy who said his parachute wasn’t opening lol

Yeah we are not in PUBG mobile who the parachute open at a certaint altitude we have to open herself

Well i dont know for what i did one button lets say F (press) one action, and on hold other action, it doesnt work properly.
Second thing is, as a pilot i did bail many times on altitude more then 100-150, couldn’t deploy the chute.
3rd, is this a 3rd person shooter or 1st ??? like, in my aim on sniper i have the target, but when i shoot, it literally hits the block in front me, its logical if its the 3rd person shooter right ? but 1st, come on …
4th, grouping players that are on consoles and PC its absured, console players dont stand a chance vs a PC player.
One game i literally had 6 console players(ofc the round was lost), console players killed maybe 10-30 man, and thats that.
5th, granades dont bounce of the wall, it just hits and falls ?? ok… can work around that but still.
Im, sorry if i replyed with a huge amount of problems, whille this is for pilot problems chat.