Gamplay improvment

I have been playing ww2 rpg games for 12 years and i have to say that this game is very special but needs a lot of improvment even 2 years after its release!

1-Soldier movment: the first thing i noticed is that soldiers movement look slow, it is not slow but it looks slow, movment animation should be faster and better.

2-weapon sounds: shooting sounds of weapons are very bad, and the sound is the same if i am the one shooting or near someone shooting which isn’t accurate at all. Sounds need a lot of work and some additional details, like the “ping” sound when you emty the M1 garand clip or the terrifying sound of the mg42 shooting near or at you.

3- voice comments: the commentor voice is very neutral for a battle in ww2. he should be shouting in the nation’s accent that we should fight harder to take or hold the objective. And the victory should be accompanied by a music or anthem of the victorious nation. It is very very neutral, it must be exciting.

4- when i throw a grenade at any window it bounces back at me! Hand grenades are heavier than rocks they must be able to break glaces not bounce from it!

5-somtimes when i am in cover my shots dont hit the targets, i think its a glitch that make my bullets hit the cover i am standing behind, if i am able to aim at him i must be able to shoot him. right? (i am shooting from the side of my cover not above it)

6-whats the point of having assault I, II, III, IV? If they must exist we should be able to upgrade the soldier tier instead of buying a new one.

7- there are 3 types of abilities in perks, we should be able to choose where to use our points, maybe i want all my perks to be from the same ability. Why forcing us to diversify?

8- more music, new musice should be added and played not only at the start of the match but also at the end, or when its nearly ended to excit us