Do you want Enlisted to be like Insonzo, for me its a no

Isonzo is a first-person shooter video game. It is a team-based multiplayer game set on the Italian Front during World War I. It was released on Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S on September 13, 2022. It is the sequel to Verdun and Tannenberg .[1][2]

I would see three types of players optimist, postimpact or the realist. Till now i had games for only two of those player types. Cod was the optimist i am a god of war charges into battle. I am a soldier, the enlisted player a balance of caution and aggression.

Now the pessimist, i am batman the Insonzo player please play other games, I am not asking you to leave just stop confusing Enlisted with Insonzo. When people say too fast they are comparing to Insonzo.

so on a score of call of duty to Insonzo enlisted being a three what do you want enlisted to become

how about enlisted being enlisted and not becoming something else?

10 Likes

Funnily enough,I just got isonzo today,but Id say its a 2/3 if you make it out of 3,its not the braindead mess that is COD and not the MilSim like isonzo,its its own thing

my point is a lot of people are playing Enlisted like Insonzo, and reading back a lot of the suggestions would bring it closer to that game and games in the series

cause lot of people liked isonzo that game was total success and is now one of the most successful games on steam…

you really shouldnt tell people this after this post

idk if you are high or using google translate but this doesnt make any sense.

2 Likes

im huge fan of isonzo but you miss some points
1- isonzo is smalller in scale in every aspect
2- isonzo made by ww1 enthusiast devs who cares h.a. so much . df doesnt
3- obj taking time is way longer in isonzo which mae gameplay way better