Battle total noob player

The battle is total broken always play alone with 9 noob or bot vs 10 nerd player lose hope

3 Likes

Join BRII.
Fun fun fun fun.

3 Likes

I also have br 2 but guys I don’t want to be polemical but it has become total chaos playing a game people don’t have the slightest idea what to do they’re all riding a vehicle and no one is useful to the victory it’s so frustrating that I get over it I now want to create a rallying point, it’s like being beatified by the church, people, useless players, sometimes I actually find myself facing 6/7 real organized players most of the time, while 90% of the time I’m the only one playing seriously, I’m fed up, they said that the campaigns were full of bots but now it’s worse than before, truly scandalous

1 Like

Not sure where you’re playing, but the North American server in the BR2 bracket is very competitive. The new Steam players are starting to catch up.

Tonight I think I went 2 wins vs. 4 losses and I don’t think a single time did the other side outnumber us with higher ranked players. (I played Americans and Russian) I did run into one match where at least a few of the Germans had BR3 (flame throwers) - but it was a crappy map as well - but the Germans had a lot fewer of the skilled/veteran players and still won.

A lot depends on when you play, what server you’re on, what bracket you’re in, what maps pop up. SO many variables on whether you end up in a good match or not. I’m actually starting to feel sympathy for Darkflow in how complex this stuff is.

3 Likes

I usually use all servers but